Obituaries

Sunday, November 28, 2021
  • 0

Hoschton, GA Lera Grace Dorsey, age 74, of Hoschton, GA passed away Sunday, November 28, 202…

  • 0

Ellijay, GA Mr. Christopher "Chris" Dwayne Ford, age 51 of Ellijay, GA passed on Saturday No…

  • 0

Buford, GA Travis Gunter Brown, age 94, of Buford, GA, passed away on Sunday, November 28, 2…

Saturday, November 27, 2021
  • 0

Lilburn, GA Mark Stephen Fain, 53, of Lilburn, GA passed away Saturday, November 20, 2021. H…

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
  • 0

Waco, GA Robert "Bob" T. Byers, Jr., age 75 of Waco, Georgia passed away November 22, 2021. …

  • 0

Lawrenceville, GA ROBERTS - Julia Roberts, age 87 of Lawrenceville, passed away on Saturday,…

Monday, November 22, 2021
  • 0

Snellville, GA Peggy Kelly Yin, age 57, of Snellville passed away on Wednesday, November 17,…

Saturday, November 20, 2021
  • 0

Lawrenceville, GA Dianne Flanagan Post, age 78, of Lawrenceville, GA passed away on Friday, …

Thursday, November 18, 2021
  • 0

Pendergrass, GA Lloyd J. Phillips, age 75, of Pendergrass, GA passed away on Wednesday, Nove…

Thursday, November 18, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  • 0

Lawrenceville, GA McDevitt - Mark Edward McDevitt, age 62, of Lawrenceville, passed away at …

Monday, November 15, 2021
  • 0

Buford, GA Joe C. Avery, 89, of Buford, GA passed away Thursday, November 11, 2021. He was p…

Monday, November 15, 2021
  • 0

Hoschton, GA Stowe - Coy Stowe age 79 of Hoschton, GA, went home to be with the Lord on Mond…

Sunday, November 14, 2021
  • 0

Jefferson, GA Gregory John Daglis of Jefferson, GA passed away peacefully in the presence of…

Deaths elsewhere