Obituaries

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • 0

Lithonia, GA Denard - Robert Denard age 84 of Lithonia, passed away on Wednesday, April 14, …

  • 0

Hoschton, GA Fisher - Dr. James A. Fisher, Sr, age 78 of Hoschton, GA passed away on Friday,…

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • 0

Lawrenceville, GA John "Jay" Winfred King, Jr., age 89, of Lawrenceville, GA. "touched the f…

Monday, April 12, 2021
  • 0

Sugar Hill, GA Randall A. Huckeba, age 67 of Sugar Hill, GA passed away April 11, 2021. He w…

Sunday, April 11, 2021
  • 0

Moody, AL Johnny Ray Wilson, age 48, of Moody, AL and formerly of Winder, passed away Wednes…

  • 0

Johns Creek, GA James Christopher "Chris" Britt, an avid outdoorsman and incredible husband,…

Sunday, April 11, 2021
  • 0

Loganville, GA Stacy Darlene Mickle, age 39 of Loganville passed away Wednesday, April 7, 20…

  • 0

Loganville, GA Bobby J. Criswell age 78 of Loganville GA; passed away on Tuesday, April 6, 2…

  • 0

Roswell, GA Adam Clint West, age 33 of Roswell passed away Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Lawson Fu…

Thursday, April 08, 2021
  • 1

Duluth, GA Debra B. Hamrick, 66, of Duluth, GA died April 8, 2021. A memorial service will b…

Wednesday, April 07, 2021
  • 0

Snellville, GA Harold Lamar Dudley, age 98 of Snellville, GA passed away peacefully at his h…

Monday, April 05, 2021
Sunday, April 04, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Loganville, GA Joseph Everest "Joe" Saucier, Jr., age 79 of Loganville, passed away on Satur…

  • 0

Buford, GA Josephine Hall Edwards, age 93, of Buford, GA passed away on Friday, April 2, 202…

Deaths elsewhere