The following students were named to the dean's list at Columbus State University: Alexandrea Yebra, Elizabeth Smith, Cassandra Williams, Rachael Rozier, Joshua Nolan, Katie J. Eustis, Yalisha Wooden, Olumuyiwa Fatade, Amber Mosley, Joanna Roberts, Heather Pavik, Kayla Brown, Hannah Carey, Ryan Pledger, Amanda Hannaburg, Bradley Nelson, Kayla Short, Randi Short, Sierra Anderson, Jacob Keen, Kelsey Moran, Quanesha Wilson, Kenneth Miller, Bridget Kerns, Justin Skariah, Sarah Owens, Jessica Lusk, Sarah Hofkin, Lydia Lee and Hyunwoo Kim.

Stewart Helton of Grayson and Olumuyiwa Fatade of Atlanta graduated with honors from Columbus State University.

Michele Johnson of Lawrenceville was named to the honor's list at Fairleigh Dickinson University.

Recommended for you

Support Local Journalism

Now, more than ever, the world needs trustworthy reporting—but good journalism isn’t free. Please support us by subscribing or making a contribution today.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Please log in, or sign up for a new, free account to read or post comments.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.