Photo detail

Mayor Kelly Kautz, front center, with council members Diane Krause, front left, Barbara Bender, front right, Dave Emanuel, back row left to right, Bobby Howard and Tom Witts during Monday’s meeting in Snellville. (Photo: Carole Townsend)

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Three council members take oath of office in Snellville

Three council members were sworn in to office Monday night, on the heels of a hotly contested Nov. 5 election.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment