Photo detail

Superintendent of Gwinnett County Schools, J. Alvin Wilbanks brings all six finalists on stage during the Gwinnett County Teacher of the Year banquet at the Gwinnett Center in Duluth Thursday. Teachers include Stacey Dunlap, Heather Watkins, Lissette McRea, Carol Williams, Ashley Allgood and Hyunjin Son. (Staff Photo: Brendan Sullivan)

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Gwinnett Teacher of the Year comes from GSMST

Gwinnett County Public Schools announced the annual Teacher of the Year award on Thursday night at the Gwinnett Center at a banquet that honored all of the teachers who were chosen at their local schools.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment