Photo detail

Special Photo Georgia Gwinnett Collegeis 2013 national AITP Conference delegation included (seated) Kimberly Heagy, Derek Donaldson, Nicholas Pyron, Joe Armendariz, Raymond Levesque, Christina Davis, (standing) Evelyn Brannock, Renee Sangosina, , Danny Mansour, Stephen Antoine, Kevin Jones, Marcus Michalske and Lissa Pollacia. Not shown is Jonathan Gillman.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

GGC wins first academic national championship

The Georgia Gwinnett College Grizzlies have brought home their first academic national championship.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment