Photo detail

Special Photos Top row (from left): Sarah Black, North Gwinnett Middle; Brittany Palazzo, Mulberry Elementary; Aundrea Muth, Mill Creek High School. Bottom row (from left): Keri Beth Tidmore Jones, Dacula Middle; Jennifer Dunn, Pharr Elementary; Lindsey Cafarella, Peachtree Ridge High School.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

GCPS Teacher of the Year finalists narrowed to six

It's down to six educators who could be Gwinnett County's 2012 teacher of the year.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment