Gwinnett youth football players selected for Future Stars games

Another large group of Gwinnett area youth football players have been selected for the annual Future Stars Games, which pit Team Georgia vs. Team Florida in upcoming sixth-, seventh- and eighth-grade matchups.

The eighth-grade selections include: running back Chris Dominguez (Duluth), tight end Jontavious Ferguson (Shiloh), kicker Sean Henderson (Suwanee), offensive lineman Jordan Jammison (Stone Mountain), wide receiver Matthew McCree (Duluth), defensive back Nick Prince (Loganville), defensive lineman Mantrell Simmons (Stone Mountain), defensive back Omar Sinclair (Norcross), offensive lineman Sterling Singletary (Norcross) and defensive back Troy Webster (Duluth).

The seventh-grade all-stars include: offensive lineman Michael Brooks (Stone Mountain), defensive lineman Cherome Ducking (Lawrenceville), linebacker Nasier Fitzgerald (Stone Mountain), wide receiver Kenyon Jackson (Stone Mountain), quarterback Jkori Jones (Stone Mountain), running back Nathaniel Morgan (Stone Mountain), defensive lineman Vincent Murphy (Suwanee), wide receiver Owen Pappoe (Lawrenceville), linebacker Richard Salter (Duluth), offensive lineman Chilton Tolliver (Duluth) and defensive back Malik Washington (Lilburn).

The sixth-grade selections feature: defensive lineman Dewayne Cameron (Lawrenceville), defensive lineman Cameron Kinnie (Lawrenceville), offensive lineman Trenton Knight (Lawrenceville), quarterback James Martin (Suwanee), quarterback Aaron McLaughlin (Suwanee), wide receiver Elijah Moore (Norcross) and defensive lineman Tyler Roach (Lawrenceville).