0

NBA schedule for first round playoffs series

The following is the schedule for the best-of-seven, first-round series in the National Basketball Association playoffs (prefix number denotes seeding, *-game if needed):

EASTERN CONFERENCE

1-Miami vs. 8-Milwaukee

Game 1 - Sunday, April 21, at Miami

Game 2 - Tuesday, April 23, at Miami

Game 3 - Thursday, April 25, at Milwaukee

Game 4 - Sunday, April 28, at Milwaukee

Game 5 * Tuesday, April 30, at Miami

Game 6 * Thursday, May 2, at Milwaukee

Game 7 * Saturday, May 4, at Miami

2-New York vs. 7-Boston

Game 1 - Saturday, April 20, at New York

Game 2 - Tuesday, April 23, at New York

Game 3 - Friday, April 26, at Boston

Game 4 - Sunday, April 28, at Boston

Game 5 * Wednesday, May 1, at New York

Game 6 * Friday, May 3, at Boston

Game 7 * Sunday, May 5, at New York

3-Indiana vs. 6-Atlanta

Game 1 - Sunday, April 21, at Indiana

Game 2 - Wednesday, April 24, at Indiana

Game 3 - Saturday, April 27, at Atlanta

Game 4 - Monday, April 29, at Atlanta

Game 5 * Wednesday, May 1, at Indiana

Game 6 * Friday, May 3, at Atlanta

Game 7 * Sunday, May 5, at Indiana

4-Brooklyn vs. 5-Chicago

Game 1 - Saturday, April 20, at Brooklyn

Game 2 - Monday, April 22, at Brooklyn

Game 3 - Thursday, April 25, at Chicago

Game 4 - Saturday, April 27, at Chicago

Game 5 * Monday, April 29, at Brooklyn

Game 6 * Thursday, May 2, at Chicago

Game 7 * Saturday, May 4, at Brooklyn

WESTERN CONFERENCE

1-Oklahoma City vs. 8-Houston

Game 1 - Sunday, April 21, at Oklahoma City

Game 2 - Wednesday, April 24, at Oklahoma City

Game 3 - Saturday, April 27, at Houston

Game 4 - Monday, April 29, at Houston

Game 5 * Wednesday, May 1, at Oklahoma City

Game 6 * Friday, May 3, at Houston

Game 7 * Sunday, May 5, at Oklahoma City

2-San Antonio vs. 7-L.A. Lakers

Game 1 - Sunday, April 21, at San Antonio

Game 2 - Wednesday, April 24, at San Antonio

Game 3 - Friday, April 26, at L.A. Lakers

Game 4 - Sunday, April 28, at L.A. Lakers

Game 5 * Tuesday, April 30, at San Antonio

Game 6 * Thursday, May 2, at L.A. Lakers

Game 7 * Saturday, May 4, at San Antonio

3-Denver vs. 6-Golden State

Game 1 - Saturday, April 20, at Denver

Game 2 - Tuesday, April 23, at Denver

Game 3 - Friday, April 26, at Golden State

Game 4 - Sunday, April 28, at Golden State

Game 5 * Tuesday, April 30, at Denver

Game 6 * Thursday, May 2, at Golden State

Game 7 * Saturday, May 4, at Denver

4-L.A. Clippers vs. 5-Memphis

Game 1 - Saturday, April 20, at L.A. Clippers

Game 2 - Monday, April 22, at L.A. Clippers

Game 3 - Thursday, April 25, at Memphis

Game 4 - Saturday, April 27, at Memphis

Game 5 * Tuesday, April 30, at L.A. Clippers

Game 6 * Friday, May 3, at Memphis

Game 7 * Sunday, May 5, at L.A. Clippers