0

Gwinnett Daily Post Key Personnel

Gwinnett Daily Post

Key Personnel

Gwinnett Daily Post

Executive Offices

725 Old Norcross Road, Lawrenceville, GA 30045

P.O. Box 603, Lawrenceville, GA 30046-0603

770-963-9205

Publisher: J.K. Murphy . . .

jk.murphy@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1300

Gwinnett Daily Post

Editorial Department

For information about the Gwinnett

Daily Post Editorial Department, click here .

Gwinnett Daily Post

Advertising Department

For information about the Gwinnett

Daily Post Advertising Department, click here .

Gwinnett Daily Post

Circulation Department

For information about the Gwinnett

Daily Post Circulation Department, click here .

Gwinnett Daily

Post Accounting Department

Financial Director: Susan Andrews

. . . susan.andrews@graypub.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1106

Accounting Supervisor: Tina Pethel . . . tina.pethel@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1114

Gwinnett Daily

Post Production Department

Production Director: Ken Martin

. . . ken.martin@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-96309205 ext. 1111

Production Coordinator: Linda Goss . . . linda.goss@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1275

Creative Services Manager: Adriana Riedel . . . adriana.riedel@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1253

Maintenance Manager: Gary Mullins . . . gary.mullins@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1276

Packaging/Distribution Manager: Ken Walker . .. ken.walker@ gwinnettdailypost .com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1278

Gwinnett Daily Post

Technology Department

Technology Director: Howard

Reed . . . howard.reed@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1113

Gwinnett Daily Post

Department E-mail Addresses

Accounting: business@gwinnettdailypost.com

Advertising: advertising@gwinnettdailypost.com

Circulation: circulation@gwinnettdailypost.com

Classified: classified@gwinnettdailypost.com

Creative Services: composing@gwinnettdailypost.com

Features Desk: features@gwinnettdailypost.com

Legal Notices: legals@gwinnettdailypost.com

News Desk: news@gwinnettdailypost.com

Newspapers in Education: nie@gwinnettdailypost.com

Photo Desk: photos@gwinnettdailypost.com

PrePress: prepress@gwinnettdailypost.com

Sports Desk: sports@gwinnettdailypost.com