0

Advertising Department

Gwinnett Daily Post Advertising Department

Gwinnett Daily Post

725 Old Norcross Road, Lawrenceville, GA 30045

P.O. Box 603, Lawrenceville, GA 30046-0603

770-963-9205

Download the complete, Gwinnett

Daily Post Display Advertising

Rate Card as an Adobe Acrobat PDF file here .

Download the complete, Gwinnett Daily Post Automotive

Advertising Rate Card as an Adobe Acrobat PDF file here .

Download the complete, Gwinnett Daily Post Boating

Advertising Rate Card as an Adobe Acrobat PDF file here .

Download the complete, Gwinnett Daily Post Real

Estate Advertising Rate Card as an Adobe Acrobat PDF

file here .

Download the complete Gwinnett Daily Post CAC

Newspaper Audit Report as an Adobe Acrobat PDF file here .

Download the complete East Atlanta Group CAC

Newspaper Audit Report as an Adobe Acrobat PDF file here .

Download and print a Gwinnett Daily Post Credit

Application as an Adobe Acrobat PDF file here .

To download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader, click here .

Advertising Department

Advertising Director: Brenda Bohn . . . brenda.bohn@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1202

advertising@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . Phone: 770-963-9205 ext. 1223 . . . Fax: 770-339-5857

Major Accounts Advertising

Department

Major Accounts Manager: Janet McCray . . . janet.mccray@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1214

majors@gwinnettdailypost.com . . . Phone: 770-963-9205 ext. 1218 . . . Fax: 770-338-7350

Major Accounts Representative: Valerie Green . . . valerie.green@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1201

Major Accounts Representative: Lance Helms . . . lance.helms@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1210

Majors Accounts Representative: Jennifer Moye . . . jennifer.moye@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1216

Majors Accounts Associate: Stacy Dibble . . . stacy.dibble@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1218

Majors Accounts Associate: Wendy Meredith . . . wendy.meredith@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1206

Retail Advertising

Department

Retail Sales Manager: Eleanor Durden . . . eleanor.durden@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1208

Retail Sales Representative: Anita Conrad . . . anita.conrad@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1159

Retail Sales Representative: Rebecca Bunch . . . rebecca.bunch@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1217

Retail Sales Representative: Bill Henis . . . bill.henis@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1207

Retail Sales Representative: John Intelisano

. . . john.intelisano@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1205

Retail Sales Representative: Heather Parker

. . . heather.parker@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1220

Retail Sales Representative: Melody Saputo

. . . melody.saputo@gwinnettdailypost.com . . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1219

Retail Sales Representative: Meghan Thorne

. . . meghan.thorne@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1212

Retail Sales Assistant: Rachel Bolen . . . rachel.bolen@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1223

Outside

Display Classified Advertising Department

Outside Display Classified Manager: Rusty

Williamson . . . rusty.williamson@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1213

Real Estate Sales Supervisor: Reniece Westmoreland

. . . reniece.westmoreland@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1211

Real Estate Sales Representative: Donna

Johnson . . . donna.johnson@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1221

Real Estate Sales Representative: Janie

Roling . . . janie.roling@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1215

Automotive Sales Representative: David

Gordon . . . david.gordon@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1222

Automotive Sales Representative:

Bob Klemm . . . bob.klemm@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1203

Classified Advertising Department

Classified Advertising Manager: Kellie Moore . . . kellie.moore@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1150

classified@gwinnettdailypost.com . . . Phone: 770-339-5846 . . .

Fax: 770-339-5853

Legal Advertising Department

Legal Notices Manager: Cindy Carter . . . cindy.carter@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1160

legals@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . Phone: 770-963-9205 ext. 6 . . . Fax: 770-339-8082

Creative Services Department

Creative Services Manager: Adriana Riedel . . . adriana.riedel@gwinnettdailypost.com

. . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1253

composing@gwinnettdailypost.com . . . Phone: 770-963-9205 opt. 8,1

. . . Fax: 770-277-5270