Gwinnett All-Star Football Game rosters announced

The rosters for the second Rivalries of Gwinnett All-Star Football Game were announced Friday night, splitting the county's players onto East and West teams.

Players selected for the Georgia Athletic Coaches Association's North-South All-Star Game were not eligible for selection for the game, which will be held Dec. 20 at Brookwood High School.

Head coaches for the game are retired Gwinnett coaches Charlie Jordan and Mike Strickland.

The rosters for the game are listed below.

East All-Stars

QB Tyler Horne, Grayson

QB Michael Polascik, South Gwinnett

RB Harrell Gunn, Grayson

RB TaRon Squires, Parkview

RB Brandon Jacobs, Parkview

WR Marshall Steed, Dacula

WR Aaron Jividen, South Gwinnett

WR Dedric Shipman, Meadowcreek

TE Michael Bradford, South Gwinnett

TE Jared Polak, Parkview

OL Harrison Clottey, Grayson

OL Joe Gammie, Brookwood

OL Kadeem Boyd, Shiloh

OL Kaycee Ike, Central Gwinnett

OL Darryl Jones, Berkmar

OL Phillip Pickens, Meadowcreek

OL Edmund Kugbila, Central Gwinnett

OL Colby Hitchcock, South Gwinnett

DL Cameron Whigham, Shiloh

DL Carlos Powell, Berkmar

DL Aaron Jones, Meadowcreek

DL Cortland Hale, Brookwood

DL Gheran David, Central Gwinnett

LB Michael Brown, Brookwood

LB Jonathan Langston, Grayson

LB Troy Davis, Berkmar

LB Greg Zellner, Grayson

LB Malcolm Young, Dacula

DB Bryce Rosser, Parkview

DB Cortez Johnson, South Gwinnett

DB Cody Davis, Dacula

DB Kadeem Wise, Berkmar

DB Ches Whitesides, Grayson

SP Jake Moore, Brookwood

PK Griffin Thomas, South Gwinnett

West All-Stars

QB Ed Russ, Mill Creek

QB Colton Chapple, GAC

QB Michael Box, Collins Hill

RB Quinton Cobb, Duluth

RB Landon Anderson, Buford

RB Matt Cape, GAC

RB Ronnie Smith, Peachtree Ridge

WR Destry Berry, Collins Hill

WR Mitchell Williford, Peachtree Ridge

TE Connor Orr, Peachtree Ridge

OL Patrick Hartman, GAC

OL Micah James, Mill Creek

OL Jake Thomas, North Gwinnett

OL Andrew Patrick, Wesleyan

OL Josh Parrish, Wesleyan

OL Matt Cox, Collins Hill

OL Jordan Johnson, Mill Creek

DL Trevor Warbington, Buford

DL Don Moon, North Gwinnett

DL Chris Carroll, Peachtree Ridge

DL Wesley Hollingshed, Norcross

LB Vincent Brown, Peachtree Ridge

LB Chandler Cross, North Gwinnett

LB Barry Lenon, Collins Hill

LB Antoine Jones, Norcross

LB Andrew Sachais, Buford

LB Steven Smith, Norcross

DB Connor Norman, Peachtree Ridge

DB Zach Humphrey, North Gwinnett

DB Danal Slay, Norcross

DB J.J. Russell, Wesleyan

P Justin Mack, Duluth

PK Kenny Barnes, North Gwinnett

SP Marquis Lovett, Norcross