Event search

  1. -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Fifth Third Bank (Georgia) Launches Strike Out Hunger! Food Drive

Fifth Third Bank
8:00 am–5:00 pm Community

Visions Anew's Divorce Support Group

RBC Bank
9:30 am–11:30 am Duluth, GA Community

Susan G. Komen 3-Day Get Started Meeting

Panera Bread, 1195 Woodstock Road, Roswell, GA, 30075
6:30 pm–7:45 pm Community

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Candidate Forum - Gwinnett Democratic Party

18 South Clayton Street Lawrenceville, GA 30046
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Civic Club

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Thirsty Thursdays

Main Street
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Community

Friday, April 25, 2014

Spring Fling Fundraiser

Primrose School of Five Forks
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Children

Saturday, April 26, 2014

BIG COMMUNITY YARD SALE

Christ the Lord Lutheran Church (Lawrenceville)
8:00 am–3:00 pm Lawrenceville, GA Cities

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Young Adult Sunday School Launch

McKendree United Methodist Church - 1580 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd
11:00 am–12:00 pm Cities

Farmers Market Coming to Gwinnett

North Atlanta Trade Center
11:00 am–4:00 pm Norcross, GA Art

Monday, April 28, 2014

Fifth Third Bank (Georgia) Launches Strike Out Hunger! Food Drive

Fifth Third Bank
8:00 am–5:00 pm Community

Visions Anew's Divorce Support Group

RBC Bank
9:30 am–11:30 am Duluth, GA Community

Tee Off for Hope

The Standard Club, 6230 Abbotts Bridge Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30097
11:00 am Activities

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Susan G. Komen 3-Day: Tara's Coffee Chat

Panera Bread, 600 Chastain Road NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Thirsty Thursdays

Main Street
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Community

Friday, May 2, 2014

The McCain Agency - Happy One Year anniversary!

The McCain Agency - 4028 Holcomb Bridge Road, Norcross, Ga 30092
11:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Spring Into Health Fair

Meadow Baptist Church
9:00 am–2:00 pm Lawrenceville, GA Cities

1st Annual Brassie Derby

Kristi's Country Store 108 Brassie Lane Braselton GA 30517
11:00 am Activities

Why Not Ministries' Entertainment Extravaganza

Life Church International 4830 Rivergreen Pkwy Duluth, GA
6:00 pm–8:30 pm Art

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Young Adult Sunday School Launch

McKendree United Methodist Church - 1580 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd
11:00 am–12:00 pm Cities

Farmers Market Coming to Gwinnett

North Atlanta Trade Center
11:00 am–4:00 pm Norcross, GA Art

Monday, May 5, 2014

Visions Anew's Divorce Support Group

RBC Bank
9:30 am–11:30 am Duluth, GA Community

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Thirsty Thursdays

Main Street
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Community

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Buckhead Spring Arts & Crafts Festival 2014

Chastain Park
10:00 am–6:00 pm Atlanta, GA Art

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Young Adult Sunday School Launch

McKendree United Methodist Church - 1580 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd
11:00 am–12:00 pm Cities

Farmers Market Coming to Gwinnett

North Atlanta Trade Center
11:00 am–4:00 pm Norcross, GA Art

Buckhead Spring Arts & Crafts Festival 2014

Chastain Park
11:00 am–6:00 pm Atlanta, GA Art

Monday, May 12, 2014

Visions Anew's Divorce Support Group

RBC Bank
9:30 am–11:30 am Duluth, GA Community

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Thirsty Thursdays

Main Street
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Community

2014 MCC Conference for People of African Descent, Our Friends and Allies

First MCC of Atlanta GA, 1379 Tullie Road, Atlanta, GA 30329
7:30 pm–11:03 am Community

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Young Adult Sunday School Launch

McKendree United Methodist Church - 1580 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd
11:00 am–12:00 pm Cities

Farmers Market Coming to Gwinnett

North Atlanta Trade Center
11:00 am–4:00 pm Norcross, GA Art

Monday, May 19, 2014

Visions Anew's Divorce Support Group

RBC Bank
9:30 am–11:30 am Duluth, GA Community

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Thirsty Thursdays

Main Street
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Community

Saturday, May 24, 2014

From The Ashes: The Birth & Rise of Hip Hop

Shiloh High School
8:00 pm–4:00 pm Snellville, GA Activities

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Young Adult Sunday School Launch

McKendree United Methodist Church - 1580 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd
11:00 am–12:00 pm Cities

Farmers Market Coming to Gwinnett

North Atlanta Trade Center
11:00 am–4:00 pm Norcross, GA Art

Monday, May 26, 2014

Visions Anew's Divorce Support Group

RBC Bank
9:30 am–11:30 am Duluth, GA Community

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Thirsty Thursdays

Main Street
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Community

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Peachtree Hills Festival of the Arts 2014

308 Peachtree Hills Avenue NE Atlanta, GA 30305-4505
10:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Peachtree Hills Festival of the Arts 2014

308 Peachtree Hills Avenue NE Atlanta, GA 30305-4505
11:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Saturday, June 21, 2014

White Elephant Sale

Lilburn City Hall, 76 Main St., Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00 am–1:00 pm Cities

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Old Fourth Ward Park Arts Festival 2014

592 N. Angier Ave., NE, Atlanta, GA 30308
10:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Old Fourth Ward Park Arts Festival 2014

592 N. Angier Ave., NE, Atlanta, GA 30308
11:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Repticon Atlanta Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Gwinnett County Fairgrounds
10:00 am–5:00 pm Lawrenceville, GA Children

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Repticon Atlanta Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Gwinnett County Fairgrounds
10:00 am–4:00 pm Lawrenceville, GA Children

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

GEORGIA CUP-DULUTH TWILIGHT CRITERIUM TO DEBUT IN 2014

Downtown Duluth
1:00 pm–11:00 pm Cities

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Fall Festival on Ponce 2014

1451 Ponce de Leon Avenue, N.E., Atlanta, GA 30307
10:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Fall Festival on Ponce 2014

1451 Ponce de Leon Avenue, N.E., Atlanta, GA 30307
11:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Repticon Atlanta Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Gwinnett County Fairgrounds
10:00 am–5:00 pm Lawrenceville, GA Children

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Repticon Atlanta Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Gwinnett County Fairgrounds
10:00 am–4:00 pm Lawrenceville, GA Children

Next page