Event search

  1. -

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Visions Anew's Divorce Support Group

RBC Bank
9:30 am–11:30 am Duluth, GA Community

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Duluth New Year's Eve Extravaganza

Duluth Town Green & Amphitheater
7:00 pm–12:30 am Duluth, GA Activities

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Toastmasters Meeting

Mitsubishi Electric, Cooling & Heating Training Center
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Visions Anew's Divorce Support Group

RBC Bank
9:30 am–11:30 am Duluth, GA Community

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Toastmasters Meeting

Mitsubishi Electric, Cooling & Heating Training Center
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Healing the Family Workshop for bereaved families

Georgia Baptist Conference Center
6:00 pm–2:00 pm Community

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Repticon Atlanta Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Gwinnett County Fairgrounds
10:00 am–5:00 pm Lawrenceville, GA Children

Monday, Jan. 12, 2015

Visions Anew's Divorce Support Group

RBC Bank
9:30 am–11:30 am Duluth, GA Community

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Toastmasters Meeting

Mitsubishi Electric, Cooling & Heating Training Center
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

Visions Anew's Divorce Support Group

RBC Bank
9:30 am–11:30 am Duluth, GA Community

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Toastmasters Meeting

Mitsubishi Electric, Cooling & Heating Training Center
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Visions Anew's Divorce Support Group

RBC Bank
9:30 am–11:30 am Duluth, GA Community

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Toastmasters Meeting

Mitsubishi Electric, Cooling & Heating Training Center
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Visions Anew's Divorce Support Group

RBC Bank
9:30 am–11:30 am Duluth, GA Community

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Toastmasters Meeting

Mitsubishi Electric, Cooling & Heating Training Center
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community