Event search

  1. -

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Motion and Light: The works of Italian artist Pietro Piccoli

R. Alexander Fine Art
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Art

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Motion and Light: The works of Italian artist Pietro Piccoli

R. Alexander Fine Art
11:00 am–1:00 pm Art

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Eddie Owen Presents Songwriters Open Mic - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT - hosted by Eddie Owen

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Mah Jongg

Bogan Park
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Buford, GA Cities

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Gwinnett Library Celebrates Rosa Park’s Birthday with Jon Odell & Margaret Block-Feb 6 at 7PM

Gwinnett County Public Library in Suwanee
7:00 pm Suwanee, GA Activities

Jerry Seinfeld Live at the Fox Theatre

The Fox Theatre
7:30 pm Atlanta, GA Art

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Eddie Owen Presents Lindsay Lou & the Flatbellys + Wild Ponies

Red Clay Theatre
8:00 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Eddie Owen Presents Songwriters Open Mic - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT - hosted by Eddie Owen

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Mah Jongg

Bogan Park
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Buford, GA Cities

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Philips Arena
7:30 pm Art

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Philips Arena
7:30 pm Art

Eddie Owen Presents The New Agrarians - Album Release w/ special guests, Granville Automatic

Red Clay Theatre
8:00 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Philips Arena
10:30 am Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Philips Arena
7:30 pm Art

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Philips Arena
11:00 am Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Philips Arena
3:00 pm Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Philips Arena
7:00 pm Art

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Philips Arena
11:00 am Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Philips Arena
3:00 pm Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Philips Arena
7:00 pm Art

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Philips Arena
11:00 am Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Philips Arena
5:00 pm Art

Eddie Owen Presents Songwriters Open Mic - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT - hosted by Eddie Owen

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Mah Jongg

Bogan Park
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Buford, GA Cities

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Art

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Art

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
11:00 am Duluth, GA Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
3:00 pm Duluth, GA Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
7:00 pm Duluth, GA Art

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
1:00 pm Duluth, GA Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
5:00 pm Duluth, GA Art

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Eddie Owen Presents Songwriters Open Mic - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT - hosted by Eddie Owen

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Mah Jongg

Bogan Park
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Buford, GA Cities

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Art

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Art

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
10:30 am Duluth, GA Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Art

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
11:00 am Duluth, GA Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
3:00 pm Duluth, GA Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
7:00 pm Duluth, GA Art

Eddie Owen Presents SAVE A BREAST MUSIC FEST featuring Wynn Varble & friends

Red Clay Theatre
8:00 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
1:00 pm Duluth, GA Art

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

Gwinnett Center
5:00 pm Duluth, GA Art

Monday, March 2, 2015

Eddie Owen Presents Songwriters Open Mic - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT - hosted by Eddie Owen

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Mah Jongg

Bogan Park
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Buford, GA Cities

Friday, March 6, 2015

McKendree Kids Clothes Closet

McKendree United Methodist Church
1:00 pm–8:00 pm Children

Saturday, March 7, 2015

McKendree Kids Clothes Closet

McKendree United Methodist Church
9:00 am–3:00 pm Children

Monday, March 9, 2015

Eddie Owen Presents Songwriters Open Mic - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT - hosted by Eddie Owen

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

DR. NEIL DEGRASSE TYSON, BEST-SELLING AUTHOR AND HOST OF COSMOS, TO SPEAK AT ATLANTA’S FOX THEATRE

The Fox Theatre
7:30 pm Atlanta, GA Children

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Art on the Chattahoochee

Jones Bridge Park
9:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Next page