Event search

  1. -

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Adoptions at Gwinnett Humane on Main!

Gwinnett Humane Society Adoption Center
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Cities

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Eddie Owen Presents Songwriters Open Mic - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT - hosted by Eddie Owen

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Mah Jongg

Bogan Park
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Buford, GA Cities

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Parsons Alley Farmers Market

New Dawn Theater Company
4:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Food Truck Friday and Fridays-N-Duluth

Downtown Duluth
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Children

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Wynne-Russell Treasures Saturday Sales

Wynne-Russell House, 4685 Wynne-Russell Dr. Lilburn
8:30 am–1:00 pm Cities

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Adoptions at Gwinnett Humane on Main!

Gwinnett Humane Society Adoption Center
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Cities

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Eddie Owen Presents Songwriters Open Mic - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT - hosted by Eddie Owen

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Eastside Medical Center Hosts Bariatric Surgery Seminars

Eastside Medical Center
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Cities

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Mah Jongg

Bogan Park
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Buford, GA Cities

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Parsons Alley Farmers Market

New Dawn Theater Company
4:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Food Truck Friday and Fridays-N-Duluth

Downtown Duluth
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Children

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Wynne-Russell Treasures Saturday Sales

Wynne-Russell House, 4685 Wynne-Russell Dr. Lilburn
8:30 am–1:00 pm Cities

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Adoptions at Gwinnett Humane on Main!

Gwinnett Humane Society Adoption Center
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Cities

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Eddie Owen Presents Songwriters Open Mic - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT - hosted by Eddie Owen

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Mah Jongg

Bogan Park
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Buford, GA Cities

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Parsons Alley Farmers Market

New Dawn Theater Company
4:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Food Truck Friday and Fridays-N-Duluth

Downtown Duluth
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Children

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Run/Walk In Defense of Animals - 2014

St. Marlo Country Club
7:00 am Duluth, GA Activities

Wynne-Russell Treasures Saturday Sales

Wynne-Russell House, 4685 Wynne-Russell Dr. Lilburn
8:30 am–1:00 pm Cities

Eddie Owen Presents Glenn Phillips Band + Anne-Marie Perry w/ Cindy Wilson of The B52s

Red Clay Theatre
8:00 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Adoptions at Gwinnett Humane on Main!

Gwinnett Humane Society Adoption Center
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Cities

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Eddie Owen Presents Songwriters Open Mic - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT - hosted by Eddie Owen

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Mah Jongg

Bogan Park
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Buford, GA Cities

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Eastside Medical Center Hosts Bariatric Surgery Seminars

Eastside Medical Center
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Cities

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Food Truck Friday and Fridays-N-Duluth

Downtown Duluth
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Children

American Hologram + City Hotel Album Release Celebration w/ special guest, Lucy Wainwright-Roche

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Wynne-Russell Treasures Saturday Sales

Wynne-Russell House, 4685 Wynne-Russell Dr. Lilburn
8:30 am–1:00 pm Cities

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Adoptions at Gwinnett Humane on Main!

Gwinnett Humane Society Adoption Center
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Cities

Eddie Owen Presents Hymn for Her + Cicada Rhythm w/ special guest, Adam Levy

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Eddie Owen Presents Songwriters Open Mic - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT - hosted by Eddie Owen

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Mah Jongg

Bogan Park
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Buford, GA Cities

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Food Truck Friday and Fridays-N-Duluth

Downtown Duluth
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Children

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Wynne-Russell Treasures Saturday Sales

Wynne-Russell House, 4685 Wynne-Russell Dr. Lilburn
8:30 am–1:00 pm Cities

Eddie Owen Presents Papamichael World Group

Red Clay Theatre
8:00 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Adoptions at Gwinnett Humane on Main!

Gwinnett Humane Society Adoption Center
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Cities

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Eddie Owen Presents Songwriters Open Mic - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT - hosted by Eddie Owen

Red Clay Theatre
7:30 pm Duluth, GA Cities

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Mah Jongg

Bogan Park
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Buford, GA Cities

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Food Truck Friday and Fridays-N-Duluth

Downtown Duluth
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Children

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Fall Festival on Ponce 2014

1451 Ponce de Leon Avenue, N.E., Atlanta, GA 30307
10:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Fall Festival on Ponce 2014

1451 Ponce de Leon Avenue, N.E., Atlanta, GA 30307
11:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Chastain Park Arts Festival 2014

Chastain Park
10:00 am–6:00 pm Atlanta, GA Activities

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Chastain Park Arts Festival 2014

Chastain Park
11:00 am–5:00 am Atlanta, GA Activities

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Repticon Atlanta Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Gwinnett County Fairgrounds
10:00 am–5:00 pm Lawrenceville, GA Children

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Repticon Atlanta Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Gwinnett County Fairgrounds
10:00 am–4:00 pm Lawrenceville, GA Children