Event search

  1. -

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Food Truck Friday & Fridays N Duluth

Duluth Town Green & Amphitheater
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Jumpstreet Indoor Trampoline Parks Open Early for Special Needs Families

Jumpstreet Indoor Trampoline Park
9:00 am Children

Moonrise Campfire and Night Hike

Chattahoochee River Environmental Education Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Food Truck Friday & Fridays N Duluth

Duluth Town Green & Amphitheater
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Jumpstreet Indoor Trampoline Parks Open Early for Special Needs Families

Jumpstreet Indoor Trampoline Park
9:00 am Children

Duluth Fall Festival Concert

Duluth Town Green & Amphitheater
6:30 pm–10:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Food Truck Friday & Fridays N Duluth

Duluth Town Green
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Jumpstreet Indoor Trampoline Parks Open Early for Special Needs Families

Jumpstreet Indoor Trampoline Park
9:00 am Children

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Food Truck Friday & Fridays N Duluth

Duluth Town Green
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Jumpstreet Indoor Trampoline Parks Open Early for Special Needs Families

Jumpstreet Indoor Trampoline Park
9:00 am Children

Duluth Fall Festival & Carnival

Downtown Duluth
9:00 am–10:00 pm Children

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Duluth Fall Festival & Carnival

Downtown Duluth
7:40 am–5:00 pm Children

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Kids Closet at Winters Chapel

Winters Chapel United Methodist Church School
11:00 am–7:00 pm Atlanta, GA Children

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Kids Closet at Winters Chapel

Winters Chapel United Methodist Church School
9:00 am–3:00 pm Atlanta, GA Children

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Jumpstreet Indoor Trampoline Parks Open Early for Special Needs Families

Jumpstreet Indoor Trampoline Park
9:00 am Children

Kids Closet at Winters Chapel

Winters Chapel United Methodist Church School
9:00 am–1:00 pm Atlanta, GA Children

Georgia Winery's Annual Grape Stomp

The Georgia Winery
12:00 pm–5:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Jumpstreet Indoor Trampoline Parks Open Early for Special Needs Families

Jumpstreet Indoor Trampoline Park
9:00 am Children

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

2nd Annual We Found HOPE 5K Fun Run/Walk

Shorty Howell Park 2750 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth 30096
7:00 am Activities

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

Boo & Bowser People & Pet Festival

CoolRay Field, 2500 Buford Drive
10:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Southern Mountain Arts Experience

Currahee Saddle Club Cawthon Road and Highway 17, Toccoa, GA 30577
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015

Southern Mountain Arts Experience

Currahee Saddle Club Cawthon Road and Highway 17, Toccoa, GA 30577
11:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015

Repticon Atlanta Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Gwinnett County Fairground , 2405 Sugarloaf Parkway Lawrenceville, GA 30045
10:00 am–5:00 pm Children

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2015

Repticon Atlanta Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Gwinnett County Fairground , 2405 Sugarloaf Parkway Lawrenceville, GA 30045
10:00 am–5:00 pm Children

Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015

HOME FOR THE HOLIDAY EXPO

Gwinnett Center
10:00 am–5:00 pm Duluth, GA Art

Sunday, Dec. 6, 2015

HOME FOR THE HOLIDAY EXPO

Gwinnett Center
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Duluth, GA Art

Saturday, Dec. 19, 2015

2015 Family Winter Fest

Gwinnett County Fairgrounds
9:00 am–6:00 pm Lawrenceville, GA Art