Event search

  1. -

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Mall-O-Ween at Gwinnett Place Mall

Gwinnett Place Mall
5:30 pm–8:00 pm Duluth, GA Art

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Mountain Arts and Craft Celebration

Cloudland Canyon State Park
10:00 am–5:00 pm Rising Fawn, GA Art

Chastain Park Arts Festival 2014

Chastain Park
10:00 am–6:00 pm Atlanta, GA Activities

Christ the King's 28th Annual Craft Fair

Christ the King Lutheran Church
10:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Christ the King's 28th Annual Craft Fair

Christ the King Lutheran Church
9:00 am–1:00 pm Art

Chastain Park Arts Festival 2014

Chastain Park
11:00 am–5:00 am Atlanta, GA Activities

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

The Georgia Artists Guild of Albany 21st Fine Arts Exhibit

Albany Museum of Art
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Albany, GA Art

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Brookwood High School 24th Annual Arts & Crafts Fair

Brookwood High School
9:00 am–4:00 am Snellville, GA Art

Taste of Berkmar

Berkmar High School
1:00 pm–5:00 pm Lilburn, GA Art

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Holiday Market and Pottery Sale

Pinckneyville Park Community Recreation Center
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Eddie Owen Presents Amy Speace + Tim Easton

Red Clay Theatre
8:00 pm Duluth, GA Art

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Sustainable Gingerbread House Competition

Gwinnett Environmental & Heritage Center
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Buford, GA Art

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Winter Festival 2014 Dec 5th, 6th & 7th

Gwinnett Place Mall
10:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Jerry Seinfeld Live at the Fox Theatre

The Fox Theatre
7:30 pm Atlanta, GA Art

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Spring Festival on Ponce 2015

1451 Ponce de Leon Avenue, N.E., Atlanta, GA 30307.
10:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Spring Festival on Ponce 2015

1451 Ponce de Leon Avenue, N.E., Atlanta, GA 30307.
11:00 am–6:00 pm Art