Event search

  1. -

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Art & Cocktails in the Garden

R. Alexander Fine Art
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Friday, April 24, 2015

Steve Berry, Bestselling Author at Gwinnett County Public Library Event– April 24 at 7PM

Norcross Cultural Arts Center
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Norcross, GA Activities

Book Signing with Bestselling Author Steve Berry

Norcross Cultural Arts Center
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Norcross, GA Art

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Book Signing with Bestselling Author Steve Berry

Eagle Eye Book Shop
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Decatur, GA Art

History Matters with Bestselling Author Steve Berry

Marietta Country Club
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Friday, May 1, 2015

Fridays-N-Duluth

Duluth Town Green
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Gwinnett Library Hosts Teen Authors Laurel Snyder and Vicky Alvear Shecter - May 2 at 1PM

Gwinnett County Public Library - Five Forks Branch
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Friday, May 8, 2015

Gwinnett Library is Cooking with Author and Singer Kimberly Schlapman – May 8 at 7:30PM

Norcross Cultural Arts Center
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Norcross, GA Activities

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Barefoot in the Park

Duluth Town Green
10:00 am–6:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Art & Cocktails in the Garden

R. Alexander Fine Art
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Barefoot in the Park

Duluth Town Green
10:00 am–5:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy

The Arena at Gwinnett Center
7:30 pm Art

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy

The Arena at Gwinnett Center
7:30 pm Art

Friday, May 15, 2015

Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy

The Arena at Gwinnett Center
7:30 am Art

Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy

The Arena at Gwinnett Center
10:30 am Art

Fridays-N-Duluth

Duluth Town Green
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy

The Arena at Gwinnett Center
11:00 am Art

Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy

The Arena at Gwinnett Center
3:00 pm Art

Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy

The Arena at Gwinnett Center
7:00 pm Art

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy

The Arena at Gwinnett Center
1:00 pm Art

Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy

The Arena at Gwinnett Center
5:00 pm Art

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities