Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Friday, June 5, 2015

Food Truck Friday & Fridays N Duluth

Duluth Town Green
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Strong4Life Superhero Sprint

Piedmont Park
7:30 am–10:45 am Atlanta, GA Activities

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Friday, June 12, 2015

Kids Fishing Day

Jones Bridge Park
9:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Food Truck Friday & Friday N Duluth

Duluth Town Green
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Zumba Party in the Park

Bogan Park Coomunity Recreation Center
10:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Ladies Only: Shoot Shop & Share

Georgia Gun Club
11:30 am–3:30 am Activities

The Collection at Forsyth Hosts Fashion Event Honoring Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta

The Collection at Forsyth
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Art & Cocktails in the Garden

R Alexander Fine Art
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Jazz in the Alley

Skin Alley Road
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Norcross, GA Activities

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Buford Bazaar @ Coolray Field Sponsored by Rio Tans

Coolray Field, 2500 Buford Dr, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Friday, June 19, 2015

Food Truck Friday & Friday N Duluth

Duluth Town Green
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Braves Country 5K, One Mile Fun Run and Kilometer Kids Dash

Turner Field
8:00 am Atlanta, GA Activities

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Gwinnett Library Presents a Program on an American Tragedy, The Absentee Father – June 23 at 6:30PM

Gwinnett County Public Library, Snellville Branch
6:30 pm–7:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
7:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Build Your Marketing Toolkit: A Framework for Small Businesses and Organizations – July 9 at 3PM

Gwinnett County Public Library in Suwanee
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Suwanee, GA Activities

Friday, July 10, 2015

Food Truck Friday & Fridays N Duluth

Duluth Town Green
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Zumba at Fit One

Fit One
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Friday, July 17, 2015

Food Truck Friday & Fridays N Duluth

Duluth Town Green
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Friday, July 24, 2015

Food Truck Friday & Fridays N Duluth

Duluth Town Green
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Friday, July 31, 2015

Food Truck Friday & Fridays N Duluth

Duluth Town Green
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Duluth, GA Activities

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Family Fitness Fest

Bogan Park Community Recreation and Aquatic Center
9:30 am–1:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Pedal the Past

Harbins Park Pavilion #1
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities