Event search

  1. -

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Summer Sports Camps

Jack City Sports Center - 1152 Auburn Road, Dacula, Ga 30019
9:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

Parsons Alley Farmers Market

New Dawn Theater Company
4:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Summer Sports Camps

Jack City Sports Center - 1152 Auburn Road, Dacula, Ga 30019
9:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

4 Paws Pet Food Store, Dog Grooming Available

4 Paws Pet Food Store
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

1st Annual Back to School Event and Clothing Drive

Lillian Webb Park
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Norcross, GA Activities

Georgia Cup Twilight Duluth

Downtown Duluth
1:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Parsons Alley Farmers Market

New Dawn Theater Company
4:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

4 Paws Pet Food Store, Dog Grooming Available

4 Paws Pet Food Store
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Parsons Alley Farmers Market

New Dawn Theater Company
4:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Free to Breathe Atlanta 5th Annual Lung Cancer 5K Run/ Walk & 1-Mile Walk

John Howell Park
7:00 am–10:00 am Atlanta, GA Activities

4 Paws Pet Food Store, Dog Grooming Available

4 Paws Pet Food Store
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Parsons Alley Farmers Market

New Dawn Theater Company
4:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

ALL PRO DAD LIVE

the Long Forum at GAC
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

4 Paws Pet Food Store, Dog Grooming Available

4 Paws Pet Food Store
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Parsons Alley Farmers Market

New Dawn Theater Company
4:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

4 Paws Pet Food Store, Dog Grooming Available

4 Paws Pet Food Store
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Civil War Event at Yellow River Post Office

Yellow River Post Office 3519 Five Forks Trickum Road Lilburn, GA 30047
10:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Parsons Alley Farmers Market

New Dawn Theater Company
4:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Run/Walk In Defense of Animals - 2014

St. Marlo Country Club
7:00 am Duluth, GA Activities

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Chastain Park Arts Festival 2014

Chastain Park
10:00 am–6:00 pm Atlanta, GA Activities

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Chastain Park Arts Festival 2014

Chastain Park
11:00 am–5:00 am Atlanta, GA Activities