Breaking News

Man found dead at Duluth apartment complex April 19, 2014

Gwinnett Daily Post Personnel

Gwinnett Daily Post
725 Old Norcross Road, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 603, Lawrenceville, GA 30046-0603
770-963-9205

SCNI Vice President of Content: J.K. Murphy . . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1104

Gwinnett Daily Post Editorial Department

Gwinnett Daily Post Advertising Department

Gwinnett Daily Post Circulation Department

Accounting Department
Controller: Tina Pethel . . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1114
Production Department
Creative Services Manager: Adriana Riedel . . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1276
Website
Digital Production Editor: Jason Braverman . . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1327

Technology Department
Technology Director: Howard Reed . . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1113

Department E-mail Addresses
Advertising: advertising@gwinnettdailypost.com
Circulation: circulation@gwinnettdailypost.com
Classified: classified@gwinnettdailypost.com
Creative Services: composing@gwinnettdailypost.com
Features Desk: features@gwinnettdailypost.com
Legal Notices: legals@gwinnettdailypost.com
News Desk: news@gwinnettdailypost.com
Photo Desk: photos@gwinnettdailypost.com
Sports Desk: sports@gwinnettdailypost.com
Website Information: webinfo@gwinnettdailypost.com